24-26 September 2018
University of Ljubljana
CET timezone


Programme committee:

  • Leon Kos, ULFME, programme chair
  • Janez Povh, ULFME, co-chair
  • Bozidar Sarler, ULFME, engineering topics FEM and CFD engineering topics
  • Matej Praprotnik, KI, PRACE SSC, chemistry
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now