Managing Big Data with R and Hadoop
from Monday, 6 May 2019 (08:00) to Tuesday, 4 June 2019 (09:00)
  • Monday, 6 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019
  • Thursday, 9 May 2019
  • Friday, 10 May 2019
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Monday, 13 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019
  • Friday, 17 May 2019
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Monday, 20 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • Friday, 24 May 2019
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019
  • Monday, 27 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • Friday, 31 May 2019
  • Saturday, 1 June 2019
  • Sunday, 2 June 2019
  • Monday, 3 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 4 June 2019